Contact us

Contact Us

If you have any questions, queries, comments or suggestions about anything related to the Class 58 Locomotive Group, or if you would like any more information on any subject, then please don’t hesitate to contact us. We value input from members and website visitors and shall endeavour to reply to all correspondence as soon as possible:

Your Class 58 Locomotive Group Committee:

 

C58LG Chairman

Paul Fuller

131 Donnington Close

Church Hill

Redditch

B98 8QF

paul.fuller@c58lg.co.uk

C58LG Publicity Officer

Chris Lowe

14 The Chase

Blofield

Norwich

Norfolk

NR13 4LZ

chris.lowe@c58lg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

Adam Wallanger

15 Wimblington Drive

Lower Earley

Reading

RG6 4JG
membership@c58lg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Red Diamond Editor

Webmarster

Andy Patten

Unit 6, France Ind. Complex

Vivars Way

Selby

YO8 8BE
editor@c58lg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C58LG Treasurer

Andrew Wilson

61 Tyersal Park

Tyersal

Bradford

West Yorkshire

BD4 8EY
treasurer@c58lg.co.uk

C58LG Vice Chairman C58LG Secretary

Keith Bulmer
keith.bulmer@c58lg.co.uk

secretary@c58lg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

C58LG Committee Member
Ricky Vallance

ricky.vallance@c58lg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

C58LG Technical Officer

Mick Palfreyman

restoration@c58lg.co.uk

 

If you experience any problems with our website, please inform our webmaster by e-mail at: webmaster@c58lg.co.uk

If you any content (photographs or articles) for publication on this website, please e-mail at: chris.lowe@c58lg.co.uk